The Horse Racing Hall of Fame honour the legends in horse racing. New inductees are added annually to build upon an ever-growing honour roll of Thoroughbreds, Jockeys, Trainers, Standardbreds, Drivers/Trainers, Builders, and Legends.

Click a link below to view a list of inductees from that category:

The annual induction ceremony is a gala event and dinner held in August each year. Visit the Events page for more details about this year’s induction ceremony.

Visit the Eligibility page to find out more about how to be eligible for induction.