Canadian Horse Racing Hall of Fame Announces Changes to Nomination and Election Committees, Updates Standardbred Driver/Trainer Category. 2019 Nominations now being accepted.

At a recent meeting of the CHRHF Board of Directors, the following changes to the Hall’s Nomination and Election Committees were approved. Standardbred Committee Chairs – Long-time Standardbred Election Committee Chair Kathy Wade Vlaar, Manager of Member and Stakeholder Relations, … Continue reading